Elevated Roofing Reviews

Read verified reviews about Elevated Roofing if you are researching the best roofing contractors near you. We are a 5-star local roofer with our company based in Stockton and Roscoe Illinois. Already a customer? Please share your experience here and write a review of Elevated Roofing to help us grow.

Cindy Smith

Great job...worth the money

Cindy Smith June 20, 2024
google
Jake Fransen

Colton and his crew did an excellent job on my condo in Creekwood. They were a great team to have around, answered my questions and were in and out, zero mess. I would highly recommend this company, ask for Colton!

Jake Fransen June 19, 2024
google
Debra McNamee

Colton’s crew did an excellent job. They were fast, courteous, and thorough. I will recomend Elevated Whenever possible.

Debra McNamee June 12, 2024
google
Tyler Johnson

Elevated Roofing did a great job with the estimating process and was patient with our timeline dealing with the insurance company. Once we were ready to go, they scheduled our roof in a timely manner and were very efficient, completing the job in one day. We will definitely keep them in mind for future projects!

Tyler Johnson June 4, 2024
google
Nick Iavarone

Great experience. Matt ran great interference with the insurance company and all skylights and roof replaced. All work done as scheduled and, unbelievably, in a day. Great workmanship. Everything cleaned up. Cannot say enough good things.

Nick Iavarone June 4, 2024
google
marlene ahrens

Looking for a a roofing company? I highly recommend Elevated Roofing! Matt is courteous and will give you an honest estimate. My entire project was seamless. Job well done!!

marlene ahrens June 4, 2024
google
Jeanne Peck

Matt was very responsive and had great ideas about our roof and gutter system. We only needed a minor fix and Matt was right on it. Highly recommend.

Jeanne Peck May 18, 2024
google
Ann Sertle

I would highly recommend elevated roofing for anyone needing a roof! Matt, Colton and their crew got my roof done in one day! They were fast , friendly, very efficient and very respectful to me and my property. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would. They kept me up to speed on everything from the beginning to the end and did a walk thru to make sure everything was picked up and thrown away. I couldn’t be more happy with the team from Elevated Roofing!

Ann Sertle May 11, 2024
google
Mallory Jenkins

I would highly recommend Elevated Roofing to all who need a new roof. The process was very fast from start to finish. Matt was helpful and knowledgeable during the quoting process, and was communicative during the project, sending us detailed pictures of the team’s progress along the way. We are very happy with the final product, and would use their services again!

Mallory Jenkins May 9, 2024
google
Meagan Szynkowski

Elevated Roofing was wonderful to work with! Once the shingles were pulled up, there were some surprises underneath and Elevated Roofing still managed to handle the curveball perfectly and finished within the same timeline of a day. Brennan kept all communication open and was easy to reach at any point. Colton, the project manager, ran an incredibly adept crew and the experience, overall, was great! Fantastic customer service, incredibly efficient work ethic, great communication and true quality work overall. Definitely recommend!

Meagan Szynkowski April 16, 2024
google
Ron B

Outstanding work and great follow up. This is a team you can trust. 5 stars isn't enough...I would give them.a 10.

Ron B April 5, 2024
google
Amy Brunner

Hard workers, timely, kept things tidy - cleaned up extremely well afterwards. Did a thorough review before & after job. Quality work! Identified hidden problems and fixed them. Very positive experience! Thanks Brennan, Connor & crew!!

Amy Brunner March 17, 2024
google
Devin Ganka

Elevated Roofing did a great job on our roof. They were the only company to notice the storm damage and push us to talk to our insurance who ended up covering 99% of our roof! Matthew was very communicative and determined to do the best job he and his crew could. He was patient, informative and always looked out for any extra problems that our roof was hiding. The work his crew did is really good and our roof looks amazing now. He even was able to fix some other issues on time and help us to get a roof that will last us as long a possible. We are really thankful to him and to him for savings us thousands on our roof. Highly recommend.

Devin Ganka October 26, 2023
google
Laurie Randecker

Simon did a fantastic job, helped with the insurance claim stayed in contact answered all questions supervised job and followed up. We are very satisfied with the experience with Simon and Elevated Roofing

Laurie Randecker September 2, 2023
google
Jim Vormezeele

Elevated Roofing is awesome! They replaced my huge roof in a day and a half. Can not say enough good things about them.

Jim Vormezeele August 14, 2023
google
Fred Mehl

Matt Acevedo coordinated and completed extensive roof repairs from storm damage at our farm. Both my son and I were very pleased with the process and outcome. The Elevated Roofing crews did top-notch, high quality work for a competitive price, and under estimate. Matt communicated well, kept us posted on scheduling and progress, and was available to help us work with the insurance company's claims adjuster when he arrived. Of all the companies we called, it was Elevated Roofing that returned our call promptly and followed through in a professional and confidence-building way. Every twist and turn was managed efficiently. We recommend Matt and his knowlegeable crews at Elevated Roofing highly. We won't hesitate to call him again with future projects as things come up. You should too. With Respect and Gratitude, Fred Mehl Woodbine

Fred Mehl July 11, 2023
google
Kate McPeek

I worked with Elevated Roofing in a Professional manner, making repairs to help a real estate transaction get to the finish line. He worked to help meet deadlines and was very professional in working with owners. I will recommend Matt and his team to others.

Kate McPeek June 19, 2023
google
Richard Weber
Richard Weber June 13, 2023
google
Terri Cox

Our roof was damaged as a result of a hail storm. We contacted Elevated Roofing for a quote. They came out that same week to review the roof and provide an estimate. They scheduled a time, within a few weeks, to complete the replacement of our roof and gutters. They completed the roof replacement and gutters within 2 days. Throughout the complete process, Elevated Roofing was responsive, timely, and worked with our home insurance company to complete the process. I would highly recommend Elevated Roofing and Matt for anyone that is currently considering a replacement of their roof and gutters. Terri

Terri Cox June 9, 2023
google
Chris Chumbler

Very knowledgeable about roofing and was able to discuss the problem with us to let us know what had to be done to fix our problems

Chris Chumbler June 5, 2023
google

Contact

(815) 858-5478
725 N. Pearl St., Suite 1
Stockton, IL 61085

(563) 661-5147
4029 Pennsylvania Ave. Suite 4-3
Dubuque, Iowa 52002

bbb accredited badge

Stay Informed